Skip to content

Project enquiry

As your direct contact for your end-of-line packaging challenges, we are looking forward to receiving your enquiry.

Benefit from the know-how of our specialists, who will take care of your individual requirements and closely cooperate with you in finding the perfect end-of-line packaging solution or planning and implementing your project from start to finish.

Your email enquiry will directly reach one of our ETT-experts. Your data will or course be protected during transmission. We will treat them confidentially and only use them to send the requested information. In order to fully record your requirements, we will be pleased to contact you directly before preparing your customised offer.

Project enquiry

    Anrede*:

    This information is helpful for effective processing:


    Please upload attachment if needed
    (allowed File-Formats: pdf/txt/doc/docx/jpg/gif/png)

    I agree that the data I have provided may be collected and stored electronically for the purpose of processing and responding to my inquiry.*

    I agree that the data I have provided may be collected and stored electronically for the purpose of processing and responding to my inquiry. I’ve read the Privacy Policy. I can revoke this consent at any time.*

     

    ETT Verpackungstechnik manufacture end-of-line packaging systems for the global market. Proximity to our customers is ensured by local ETT representations in many European countries.

    Germany

    Sales Management

    Martin Kiesbye
    Sales Director
    m.kiesbye@ett.de
    +49 (0) 5555 / 99 33-37

    Sales Area North Germany

    Sebastian Kassen
    Area Sales Manager
    s.kassen@ett.de
    +49 (0) 5768 / 94 19 936

    Sales Area South Germany

    Christoph Kehl
    Area Sales Manager
    c.kehl@ett.de
    +49 (0) 9723 / 93 89 675

    Sales Area East Germany

    Julian Dumschat
    Area Sales Manager
    j.dumschat@ett.de
    +49 (0) 5555 / 99 33-54

    Sales Area West Germany

    Christoph Paschedag
    Area Sales Manager
    c.paschedag@ett.de
    +49 (0) 2521 / 82 38 20

    Worldwide

    Head office

    ETT Verpackungstechnik GmbH
    Mr Martin Kiesbye
    Sales Director
    Schafanger 34
    D – 37186 Moringen
    Fon: +49 (0) 5555 / 99 33 – 37
    Fax: +49 (0) 5555 / 99 33 – 30
    m.kiesbye@ett.de

    Branches & representations

    ETT Verpackungstechnik GmbH

    Mr Guido Peters
    Fon: +49 (0) 151 129 52 591
    g.peters@ett.de

    ETT-Benelux B. V.

    Mr Marcel de Brouwer (Sales)
    Fon: +31 (0) 162 311 873
    marcel@ett-benelux.com

    Mr Gerton van der Hoff (Service/Support)
    Fon: +31 (0) 162 319 749
    gerton@ett-benelux.com

    Carl Grünert Maskinforretning A/S
    Fon: +47 (67) 552755
    Fax: +47 (67) 564752

    Mr Carl-Otto Grünert
    cog@cgm.no

    Mr Hans Ulrik Grünert
    hug@cgm.no

    SPOLEX Sp.z o.o.

    Mr Mariusz Sobota
    Fon: +48 (0) 22 858 04 98
    biuro@spolex.com.pl

    Mr Rafal Wegrzynowski
    Fon: +48 (0) 22 858 04 24
    rwegrzynowski@spolex.com

    VALPACK D.O.O.

    Mr Igor Kvadranti
    Fon: +385 92 502 3413
    igor.kvadranti@valpack.hr

    RECOPAK Machinery Pty. Ltd.

    Mr Luke Dopper
    Fon: +61 3 5871 1955
    admin@recopak.com.au

    ETT-UK Ltd

    Mr Geoff Yallop
    Fon: +44 (0) 1502 470 812
    geoff@ett-uk.com

    HF Verpackungssysteme

    Mr Paolo Aemisegger
    Fon: +41 (0) 79 696 16 05
    info@hfverpasys.ch

    Bickel & Wolf Handels GmbH

    Mr Heinz-Peter Neuhold
    Fon: +43(0) 2231 673 90 14
    h.neuhold@bickel-wolf.com

    Bickel & Wolf Kereskedelmi Kft.

    Mr Péter Boros
    Fon: +36 1 279 0325
    peter.boros@bickel-wolf.hu

    Bickel & Wolf EOOD

    Ms Krasimira Beleva
    Fon: +359 2 973 1156
    office-bg@bickel-wolf.com

    Bickel Wolf Prodimpex SRL

    Ms Iuliana Cohea
    Fon +40 21 490 6251
    office-ro@bickel-wolf.com

    Bickel & Wolf Bratislava s.r.o.

    Mr Petr Šustek
    Fon: +421 2 4920 4730
    office-sk@bickel-wolf.com

    Bickel & Wolf s.r.o.

    Mr Josef Havranek
    Fon: +420 257 286 282
    office-cz@bickel-wolf.com